Call us

Contact

First name*
Last name*
E-mail*
Telephone*
Your question or remark*:

I agree with the privacy and general conditions

Route Description

By car

On the E429/A8, coming from Brussels, take exit 31 Renaix/Frasneses/Leuze, at the roundabout take the 3rd exit N60 Chaussée de Renaix direction Leuze-en-Hainaut, at 500m there is another roundabout (with in the middle a lumb of sugar with ants on it), take the 3rd exit N529 Chaussée de Frasnes direction Frasnes, at 1,5 km on the roundabout take the first exit continuing the N529, at 700m take the street on your right, in front of the town hall, in the rue Belle Eau, number 43 and 290m further on your left.

On the E429/A8, coming from Lille, take exit 31 Renaix/Frasnes/Leuze, at the roundabout (with in the middle a lumb of sugar with ants on it) take the 3rd exit N529 Chaussée de Frasnes direction Frasnes, at 1,5 km on the roundabout take the first exit continuing the N529, at 700m take the street on your right, in front of the town hall, in the rue Belle Eau, number 43 and 290m further on your left.

On the N60, coming from Leuze-en-Hainaut, at the roundabout (with in the middle a lumb of sugar with ants on it) take the first exit (on your right) N529 Chaussée de Frasnes direction Frasnes, at 1,5 km on the roundabout take the first exit continuing the N529, at 700m take the street on your right, in front of the town hall, in the rue Belle Eau, number 43 and 290m further on your left.

On the N60, coming from Ronse, at the roundabout take the 3rd exit N60 Chaussée de Renaix direction Leuze-en-Hainaut, at 500m there is another roundabout (with in the middle a lumb of sugar with ants on it), take the 3rd exit N529 Chaussée de Frasnes direction Frasnes, at 1,5 km on the roundabout take the first exit continuing the N529, at 700m take the street on your right, in front of the town hall, in the rue Belle Eau, number 43 and 290m further on your left.

By train

Travel to railway station of Leuze-en-Hainaut
Taxi : Taxi Mol - +32 (0)497 44 49 95

Location

Relais M is only 10km away from Tournai and centrally situated between big cities as: Lille, Brussels, Charleroi, Ghent and Courtrai.

From us it takes not even 30 minutes to visit Pairi Daiza.

Rue Belle Eau 43, B-7311 Frasnes-lez-Buissenal


+32 499 35 30 93


+32 472 97 45 30


info@relaism.be

Copyright © Relais M - All rights reserved
Website by flexious
edit afsluiten

Call us

Contact

Prénom*
Nom*
E-mail*
Téléphone*
Votre question ou remarque*:

Description de la route

En voiture

Sur E429/A8, venant de Bruxelles, vous prenez sortie 31 Renaix/Frasneses/Leuze, au rond-point prenez la 3ième sorti N60 Chaussée de Renaix direction Leuze-en-Hainaut, a 500m il y a encore un rond-point (avec au milieu un sucre et des fourmis dessus), prenez la 3ièmes sorti N529 Chaussée de Frasnes direction Frasnes, à 1,5 km sur le rond-point prenez la première sorti continuant le N529, a 700m prenez la rue à à votre droite, en face de l’hôtel de ville, dans la rue Belle Eau, numéro 43 et 290m plus loin à votre gauche.

Sur E429/A8, venant de Lille, sortie 31 Renaix / Frasnes / Leuze, au rond-point (avec au milieu un sucre et des fourmis dessus), prenez la 3ièmes sorti N529 Chaussée de Frasnes direction Frasnes, à 1,5 km sur le rond-point prenez la première sorti continuant le N529, a 700m prenez la rue à votre droite, en face de l’hôtel de ville, dans la rue Belle Eau, numéro 43 et 290m plus loin à votre gauche.

Sur N60, venant de Leuze-en-Hainaut, au rond-point (avec au milieu un sucre et des fourmis dessus), prenez la 1ière sorti (à votre droite) N529 Chaussée de Frasnes direction Frasnes, à 1,5 km sur le rond-point prenez la première sorti continuant le N529, a 700m prenez la rue à votre droite, en face de l’hôtel de ville, dans la rue Belle Eau, numéro 43 et 290m plus loin à votre gauche.

Sur N60, venant de Renaix, au rond-point prenez la 3ième sorti N60 Chaussée de Renaix direction Leuze-en-Hainaut, a 500m il y a encore un rond-point (avec au milieu un sucre et des fourmis dessus), prenez la 3ièmes sorti N529 Chaussée de Frasnes direction Frasnes, à 1,5 km sur le rond-point prenez la première sorti continuant le N529, a 700m prenez la rue à votre droite, en face de l’hôtel de ville, dans la rue Belle Eau, numéro 43 et 290m plus loin à votre gauche.

En train

Voyager à destination (gare) de Leuze-en-Hainaut
Taxi : Taxi Mol - +32 (0)497 44 49 95

Localisation

Relais M est situé à 10km de Tournai et occupe une position centrale par rapport à beaucoup d’autres grandes villes telles que Lille, Bruxelles, Charleroi, Gand et Courtrai.

Pairi Daiza est situé à moins de 30 minutes de chez nous.

Rue Belle Eau 43, B-7311 Frasnes-lez-Buissenal


+32 499 35 30 93


+32 472 97 45 30


info@relaism.be

Copyright © Relais M - tous droits réservés
Website by flexious
edit afsluiten